As varied as our business skills: the versatile FAIR AUDIT team.

Are you looking for a team to relieve you of certain tasks? A team with a wide range of individual competences that form a bigger picture, a picture that makes your working life easier?

Congratulations. With FAIR AUDIT, you’ve found your way to the right place.

 

Rima Burd

Certified Public Accountant (Isr.), responsible for audits and international accounting E-Mail: burd@fair-audit.de

 

Axel Backhus

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, Graduate in Business Management, FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations, and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: backhus@fair-audit.de

 

Ada Berger

Certified Public Accountant (Isr.), responsible for audits and international accounting E-Mail: berger@fair-audit.de

 

Kristina Niegowski

Graduate in Business Administration, responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, as well as for bookkeeping E-Mail: niegowski@fair-audit.de

 

Dennis Schelling

Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, Graduate in Business Management, FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations, and for tax consultancy E-Mail: schelling@fair-audit.de

 

Frank Martens

Graduate in Economics, Tax Consultant, Certified Advisor in international tax law, FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: martens@fair-audit.de

 

Kay Harder

Graduate in Business Management, Chartered Accountant, Tax Consultant, FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for audits, business valuations and tax planning E-Mail: harder@fair-audit.de

 

Mario Gosewinkel

Tax Consultant, Tax Lawyer, Certified Advisor in international tax law, responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: gosewinkel@fair-audit.de

 

Kevin Schwatlo

Qualified tax clerk, B.A. in Business Economics, responsible for bookkeeping as well as preparing tax declarations and financial statements E-Mail: schwatlo@fair-audit.de

 

Min Jian Ding

Certified Public Accountant (Australia), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: ding@fair-audit.de

 

Chiara Hsu

Bachelor of Science (Logistics and Mobility), responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: hsu@fair-audit.de

 

Ulli Hensen

Graduate in Economics / tax clerk, responsible for tax declarations and financial statements as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: hensen@fair-audit.de

 

Tordis Pohl

Apprentice tax clerk, responsible for tax declarations and financial statements as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: pohl@fair-audit.de

 

Rick Stubley

M.A., F.C.A., Chartered Accountant (England & Wales), FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for audits and international accounting E-Mail: stubley@fair-audit.de

 

Martina Hahne

Office manager, responsible for company organisation, bookkeeping and assisting the managing directors E-Mail: hahne@fair-audit.de

 

Gabriele Schwertfeger

Tax clerk, responsible for freelancers and self-employed professionals, especially doctors, with regard to tax consulting, financial accounting and wage accounting E-Mail: schwertfeger@fair-audit.de

 

Frederik Kohn

Bachelor of Arts (Business Administration), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: kohn@fair-audit.de

 

Britta Jauch

Office manager, responsible for company organisation, secretarial support and assisting the managing directors E-Mail: jauch@fair-audit.de

 

Berenike Hellinger

Bachelor of Arts (Business Administration),Tax Consultant, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: hellinger@fair-audit.de

 

Michel Geries

Certified Public Accountant (Isr.) and FAIR AUDIT Partner, responsible for business consulting and international accounting E-Mail: geries@fair-audit.de

 

Oksana Schönberg

Graduate in Business Administration, responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, as well as for bookkeeping E-Mail: schoenberg@fair-audit.de

 

Mi Jang

Graduate in Business Management, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: jang@fair-audit.de

 

Marcel Pahrmann

Apprentice tax clerk, responsible for tax declarations and financial statements as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: pahrmann@fair-audit.de

 

Sabine Hinz

Tax clerk, accountant, responsible for tax declarations and financial statements as well as tax consulting E-Mail: hinz@fair-audit.de

 

Kati Martens

Office manager, responsible for company organisation, secretarial support and assisting the managing directors E-Mail: kati.martens@fair-audit.de

 

Christin Kau

Graduate in Business Management, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: kau@fair-audit.de

 

Lisa Hoschang

Student as part of the dual study Business Administration (Auditing), responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: hoschang@fair-audit.de

 

Thomas Niediek

Graduate in Business Administration (WBA) responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations und business consulting E-Mail: niediek@fair-audit.de

 

Maynard Breitkreuz

Master of Laws (LL.M), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: breitkreuz@fair-audit.de

 

Ervin Gjuzi

Graduate in Business Management, Tax Consultant, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: gjuzi@fair-audit.de

 

Thorben Manns

Bachelor of Laws (LL.B), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: manns@fair-audit.de

 

Vivian Steliga

Apprentice tax clerk, responsible for preparing financial statements and tax declarations, as well as bookkeeping E-Mail: steliga@fair-audit.de

 

Maximilian Kluge

Master of Science (Business Administration), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: kluge@fair-audit.de

 

Melanie Mayer

Bachelor of Arts (Business Administration),Tax Consultant, responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations and tax consultancy for national and international clients E-Mail: mayer@fair-audit.de

 

Andrea Sredojevic

Apprentice office manager, responsible for company organisation, secretarial support and assisting the managing directors E-Mail: sredojevic@fair-audit.de

 

Ararat Grigoryan

Master of Science (Finance and Accounting), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: grigoryan@fair-audit.de

 

Maria-Theresa Neumann

Bachelor of Arts (BWL), responsible for audits, preparing financial statements and tax declarations E-Mail: neumann@fair-audit.de